Beard Comb – Tigris

20,00 

Having a beard requires more than the occasional wash, trim and oil treatment. Alongside applying the right products, combing was an important part of beard grooming in ancient times, helping bring your beard into royal shape.

SKU: SO-0100-000 Category:

Description

Flowing Energy…

Legend has it that the river Tigris originated in paradise. This mysterious river of the East tells many stories and we will bring one of them right into your home.

Description:

Having a beard requires more than the occasional wash, trim and oil treatment. Alongside applying the right products, combing was an important part of beard grooming in ancient times, helping bring your beard into royal shape.

Our high-quality Tigris comb is handcrafted and made out of one single piece of wood, making it more robust and durable than ordinary combs. This perfect companion is comfortable to hold and is smooth on your beard and skin. You can also use our Tigris comb for the hair on your head.

P.S.: Tigris wows not only with its quality, but also with its fragrant scent of sandalwood.

Effect:

Thanks to the comb, our Flower of Babylon balm can be spread evenly into your beard down to the ends and allows you to shape it as you like. Another advantage of combing your beard is that you can easily tell if it has grown evenly or needs to be trimmed.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beard Comb – Tigris”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bartkamm – Tigris

20,00 

Zum Tragen eines Bartes gehört mehr als gelegentliches Waschen, Stutzen und Ölen. Neben der richtigen Pflege war das Kämmen in der Antike ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Bartpflege, um eine majestätische Form zu erlangen.

Artikelnummer: SO-0100-000 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die fliesende Energie …

Den alten Sagen zufolge entsprang der Fluß Tigris im Paradies. Dieser geheimnisvolle Fluß des Orients erzählt viele Geschichten und eine davon bringen wir zu Dir nach Hause.

Beschreibung:

Zum Tragen eines Bartes gehört mehr als gelegentliches Waschen, Stutzen und Ölen. Neben der richtigen Pflege war das Kämmen in der Antike ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Bartpflege, um eine majestätische Form zu erlangen.

Unser hochwertiger Kamm Tigris ist handgefertigt und wurde aus einem ganzen Holzstück geschnitzt, sodass er robuster und langlebiger als herkömmliche Kämme ist. Dieser perfekte Begleiter liegt gut in der Hand und ist sanft zu Barthaar und Haut. Natürlich spricht nichts dagegen, Tigris auch für Deine Kopfhaare zu verwenden.

PS: Tigris überzeugt nicht nur durch Qualität, sondern auch durch seinen wohlriechenden Duft nach Sandelholz.

Wirkung:

Mit dem Kamm verteilst Du den Balsam Flower of Babylon gleichmäßig im gesamten Bart bis in die Spitzen und bringst ihn in die gewünschte Form. Ein weiterer Vorteil, den das Kämmen mit sich bringt, ist, dass es erkennen lässt, ob das Barthaar gleichmäßig gewachsen ist oder gestutzt werden muss.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Bartkamm – Tigris“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.