Sargon’s Royal Beard Combo I

36,00 

Oil – the gold of the ancient world. Affordable only for members of the aristocracy and a small group of chosen ones who placed great importance on their facial hair care. With our beard oil you can continue the millennia-old traditions of the Assyrian nobility – enjoy the smoothness and the soothingly pleasant and subtle scent of Flower of Babylon, softly surrounding you like a fresh breeze on a summer’s day.

SKU: SO-Combo-001 Category:

Description

The Premium Oil for a Stately Beard

Oil – the gold of the ancient world. Affordable only for members of the aristocracy and a small group of chosen ones who placed great importance on their facial hair care. With our beard oil you can continue the millennia-old traditions of the Assyrian nobility – enjoy the smoothness and the soothingly pleasant and subtle scent of Flower of Babylon, softly surrounding you like a fresh breeze on a summer’s day.

Description:

Our premium Flower of Babylon oil is a high-quality, nurturing beard oil that can be spread into your beard and onto your skin smoothly, is well absorbed and leaves a gentle feeling on your skin. The fresh and pleasant yet subtle scent of rose, lime, grapefruit and orange is reminiscent of an oriental garden.

Effect:

The special combination of high-quality and 100% pure natural oils and the balanced ratio of saturated and unsaturated fatty acids makes Flower of Babylon an ideal beard oil with a revitalizing effect on your skin and hair, providing you with an all-over sense of velvety well-being. Particularly in men with a longer beard, natural sebum often is not enough to provide the skin with these necessary, protective oils. Oftentimes, the consequences are brittle hair and itching.

Flower of Babylon supplies you and your beard with essential vitamins and minerals and strengthens your hair from the inside out, giving your beard a smooth structure, sleek shine and majestic volume.

  • Oils the skin
  • Moisturizes
  • Supplies vitamins and minerals
  • Calms the skin
  • Prevents itching
  • Adds volume and shine
  • Has an antibacterial effect

Application:

Apply the beard oil on your towel-dried beard and spread it equally into your beard and the surrounding skin. To give your beard the desired shape, we recommend our beard balm.

Take a look at our shop for more products for optimal beard care. Perhaps you need companions, like the ones used by the kings and noblemen in ancient Babylon: Our handcrafted Ario brush and Tigris comb are the perfect complements to your beard grooming routine.

Ingredients:

Macadamia oil, apricot kernel oil, almond oil, jojoba oil, rose oil, lime oil, grapefruit oil, orange and mandarin oil

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sargon’s Royal Beard Combo I”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sargon’s Royal Beard Combo I

36,00 

Öl – das Gold der Antike. Erschwinglich nur für die Adelsgesellschaft und eine kleine Gruppe Auserwählter, die großen Wert auf die Pflege ihrer Gesichtsbehaarung legten. Führe die jahrtausendealte Traditionen des assyrischen Adels fort und erlebe die Geschmeidigkeit und den wohlwollend fruchtig und dezenten Duft Flower of Babylon, der dich sanft umgibt, wie eine frische Brise an einem heißen Sommertag.

Artikelnummer: SO-Combo-001 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das Premium-Öl für einen majestätischen Bart

Öl – das Gold der Antike. Erschwinglich nur für die Adelsgesellschaft und eine kleine Gruppe Auserwählter, die großen Wert auf die Pflege ihrer Gesichtsbehaarung legten. Führe die jahrtausendealte Traditionen des assyrischen Adels fort und erlebe die Geschmeidigkeit und den wohlwollend fruchtig und dezenten Duft Flower of Babylon, der dich sanft umgibt, wie eine frische Brise an einem heißen Sommertag.

Beschreibung:

Bei unserem Premium-Öl Flower of Babylon handelt es sich um ein hochwertiges, pflegendes Bart-Öl mit hoher Spreitfähigkeit, sodass sich das Öl besonders gut im Bart und auf der Haut verteilen lässt, gut einzieht und ein angenehmes Wohlgefühl hinterlässt. Die fruchtig-frische und doch dezente Duftnote aus Rosen, Limette, Grapefruit und Orange, erinnert an eine Sommerwiese mit Fruchtbäumen.

Wirkung:

Die besondere Kombination unserer hochwertigen und zu 100% reinen Naturöle und das ausgewogene Verhältnis von gesättigten und ungesättigten Fettsäuren, machen Flower of Babylon zu einem idealen Bartöl, das vitalisierend auf Haut und Haar wirkt und für ein rundum samtiges Wohlgefühl sorgt. Gerade bei einem längeren Bart reicht der natürliche Talg der Haut oft nicht aus, um diese mit den nötigen, schützenden Fetten zu versorgen. Die Folgen sind meist brüchiges Haar und Juckreiz.

Flower of Babylon gibt Dir und Deinem Bart die notwendigen Vitamine und Mineralstoffe zurück und stärkt Dein Barthaar von innen heraus, sodass Dein Bart eine weiche Struktur, einen geschmeidigen Glanz und ein majestätisches Volumen erhält.

  • Fettet die Haut
  • Spendet Feuchtigkeit
  • Spendet Vitamine und Mineralstoffe
  • Beruhigt die Haut
  • Beugt Juckreiz vor
  • Verleiht Deinem Bart Volumen und Glanz
  • Wirkt antibakteriell

Anwendung:

Trage das Bartöl auf Deinen handtuch-trockenen Bart auf und verteile es gleichmäßig im gesamten Bart und die angrenzenden Hautflächen. Um Deinem Bart die gewünschte Form zu verpassen, empfehlen wir die Verwendung unseres Bart-Balsams.

Für eine optimale Pflege, schau Dich gerne in unserem Shop um, vielleicht brauchst Du Hilfswerkzeuge, wie sie bereits von Königen und Adligen im antiken Babylon verwendet wurden: Unsere handgefertigten Bürste Ario und Kamm Tigris werden Dir bei Deinem Vorhaben sicherlich eine gute Hilfe sein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Macadamianuss-Öl, Aprikosenkernöl, Mandelöl, Jojoba-Öl, Rosenöl, Limettenöl, Grapefruitöl, Orangen- und Mandarinenöl

Enthält:
1. Bartöl – Flower of Babylon
2. Bartöl – Flower of Babylon

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sargon’s Royal Beard Combo I“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.